Welcome to Central Bowlers Alliance

Central Bowlers Alliance

 “Where the Best Meet the Test”

Contact Jason Hanson at 651-646-3624 or centralbowlersalliance@gmail.com for Complete Info

Like the Facebook page at Central Bowlers Alliance for up to date scores during the current tournament and also follow the CBA @CBABOWLING on Twitter

The 6th Tournament of the 2017-2018 CBA Season will be the Baker Doubles and will be held on Saturday & Sunday October 21st & 22nd at Island Xtreme Bowl at Treasure Island.

Start time for Saturday’s 16 games of qualifying will be 9AM and the Annual CBA Hall of Fame & Awards Banquet will follow qualifying, approximate start time of 5:00.

Sunday’s Match Play will start at 8AM


Stepladder Finals will be Broadcast on Facebook Live!!

SHORTS are NOT ALLOWED for the CBA Tournaments during the Months of September through April and HATS are NEVER allowed. Bowlers need to have their names on the back of their shirts for all tournaments and on Sundays for our Two-Day tournaments we do Not allow jeans.

CBA Tournament Directors

John Dorek and Tom Corbett with Current Director Jason Hanson

About CBA

Current Tournament


Past Tournaments

Past Statistics


Hall of Fame

All Star Teams

Minnesota Masters Tournaments